How can I ask HarvardKey not to "remember me"?

Because HarvardKey is a multi-site authorization system, once you have logged in to one HarvardKey-protected application using a given device or browser session, you will automatically be logged in to others. In addition, some applications and services will “remember” you for a period of time after you have logged in unless you actively sign out. To ask HarvardKey to “forget” you, sign out of your HarvardKey account at any time by clicking the logout button or link on a HarvardKey-protected site. Alternatively, you can also visit key.harvard.edu and choose the "Logout" link from the main menu.